Meet us on:
Welcome to Read Print! Sign in with
or
to get started!
 
Entire Site
    Reviews
    Random Quote
    "Half of the modern drugs could well be thrown out of the window, except that the birds might eat them."
     

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Follow us on Twitter

    Never miss a good book again! Follow Read Print on Twitter

    Jane Eyre Reviews

    • 5 star:
      (55)
      4 star:
      (16)
      3 star:
      (4)
      2 star:
      (3)
      1 star:
      (3)
      Average Rating (4.3)
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    "You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site."
    "You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.
    카지노사이트
    세이프119
    바카라사이트
    바카라사이트
    카지노추천
    바카라사이트
    소액결제정책
    세이프알바"
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    ssbird8877
    on August 10, 2019
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    Jane Eyre
    oh! this book makes me move and lend a hand. Tree Solutions Dr Philips
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    casseverhart13
    on August 01, 2019
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    Good reading
    Today there are still differences in social classes, but love is magical and you don't understand that. When Cupid throws his arrow, it is very difficult to escape the feeling...
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    ovacen
    on July 12, 2019
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    4.0 out of 5
    Amazing Book
    I love the daily and always wait for new ones. I am very happy because I have something interesting to read. Hope you can upload more and more. [url=https://centralguide.net/]Centralguide[/url]
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    johnwright115
    on July 04, 2019
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Blog
    Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    justin001
    on June 08, 2019
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    jane eyre
    i liked this book well done to how wrote it
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    aliciahaydon2005
    on July 06, 2017
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    Is the novel so popular?
    I only heard about this novel and I have read a part of it when I was study.--ihealbox.com well come online shopping
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    ihealboxihealbox
    on October 23, 2014
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    3.5 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    Oldie But Goodie
    Have read with my junior high students. Surprised they liked Bronte's book. Girls liked because of the love story; boys liked because of the Gothic mystery.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    markdiaz
    on April 26, 2012
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    Jane Eyer Chapter one
    When I first had to read this title as an assignment I thought it would be an awful drag but I love the way this book is written and the descriptions of the characters are very clear and relevantly life-like!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    jessica.shadbolt
    on January 17, 2012
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    3 of 3 Readers found this review helpful
    Oh, Jane..
    I've red this book in russian and was absolutely catched by the story happend to Jane. Its a wonderful love story with a lot of difficulties of a young lady, her hopes and dreams. It's one of the books that your memory will always keep. Above everything is love!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    elke
    on October 08, 2011
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    0 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    jane eyre
    the cover was quite mysterious so i bought the book.i read up till chapter two and voilà i'm in love with it ;D.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    jacquiline2
    on August 06, 2011
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    2 of 2 Readers found this review helpful
    A wonderful book
    This book has everything. Drama, tear-jerker, a mystery and a love story with a surprise close to the end. I really enjoyed this book.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment (1)
     
    gabriele
    on August 03, 2011
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    4.5 out of 5
    3 of 3 Readers found this review helpful
    A Classic!
    I have read this book a few times and it is one of my favorites, the story is so wonderfully told through the perspective of a young girl growing up in a world where she is alone and has to depend on herself. Religious undertones pin the story together to provide wonderful and intricate layers that will have you entranced till the very end. The beautiful love story that develops is both inspiring and heart breaking and will leave you wanting for nothing.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment (1)
     
    rebeka
    on April 25, 2011
    Review of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    5.0 out of 5
    1 of 2 Readers found this review helpful
    Jane Eyre
    Long and wallowy but without too many religious morals as is found in other works of the same period. Not too predictable.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    naomi
    on February 03, 2011

    Top 5 Authors

    Top 5 Books

    Book Status
    Finished
    Want to read
    Abandoned

    Are you sure you want to leave this group?