Meet us on:
Welcome to Read Print! Sign in with
or
to get started!
 
Entire Site
    Random Quote
    "It is unwise to be too sure of one's own wisdom. It is healthy to be reminded that the strongest might weaken and the wisest might err."
     

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Follow us on Twitter

    Never miss a good book again! Follow Read Print on Twitter

    The Tell-Tale Heart Reviews

    • 5 star:
      (18)
      4 star:
      (8)
      3 star:
      (0)
      2 star:
      (0)
      1 star:
      (0)
      Average Rating (4.5)
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    5.0 out of 5
    great
    Excellent web site! I found plenty of helpful things that I’ve put in a lot of time trying to find on some other web sites. I would certainly suggest it to anyone. instaunfollowers site
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    maxgrayt
    on January 21, 2019
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    5.0 out of 5
    games
    If you are play the latest solitaire game then there is a new function will be added in free solitaire games without download you can play this game with new function and when i have seen the latest process then i have share this function to all.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    arvind098
    on January 11, 2019
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    5.0 out of 5
    sami
    On the other hand, in the event that you as of now have a place at the top of the priority list for a given scene mycasinostories.blogspot.com, search for write my research paper happening wellsprings of contention inside that setting and utilize them to increase the strain.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    colter23
    on November 26, 2018
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    5.0 out of 5
    Was this review helpful?
    Comments (9)
     
    timmy12
    on November 11, 2018
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    4.5 out of 5
    Orick
    I've been asked to do something new to it and it's all the same for me on boom essays review. I think that it's the best thing for me to have it on.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comments (2)
     
    natalia12
    on October 08, 2018
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    5.0 out of 5
    Linda
    This book is as amazing as it looks up here and trust me when i say this, this book is so much promising that i cant even !! People here if they want to read it, can do so for free at https://www.rush-my-essay.com/ so think about that okay guys !
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    irwyn
    on August 11, 2018
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    3.5 out of 5
    Book is good
    Above book is good but, The Perfect Author is one of best fictional book. https://www.theperfectauthor.in Really breath holding... Waiting for the next release ! visit site to read it free.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    rajdev41
    on April 18, 2017
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    4.0 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    Good
    I have already written about this book. DO NOT READ IF EASILY SCARED! Great book for before bed. :)
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    taetae1331
    on January 23, 2014
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    4.0 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    Interesting
    I wouldn't define this as "scary". I am 13, and I do think this is something to read in spare time.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    taetae1331
    on January 22, 2014
    Review of The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
    5.0 out of 5
    true horror
    madness wins!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    cindy.mcmahon.52
    on September 30, 2012

    Top 5 Authors

    Top 5 Books

    Book Status
    Finished
    Want to read
    Abandoned

    Are you sure you want to leave this group?