Meet us on:
Welcome to Read Print! Sign in with
or
to get started!
 
Entire Site
    Random Quote
    "I aimed at the public's heart, and by accident I hit it in the stomach."
     

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Follow us on Twitter

    Never miss a good book again! Follow Read Print on Twitter

    The Invisible Man Reviews

    • 5 star:
      (37)
      4 star:
      (12)
      3 star:
      (5)
      2 star:
      (5)
      1 star:
      (0)
      Average Rating (4.2)
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    The Invisible Man
    You're book is so cool! I don't suppose I've read something like this before. click here
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    casseverhart13
    on September 23, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    "You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site."
    "You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.
    카지노사이트
    세이프119
    바카라사이트
    바카라사이트
    카지노추천
    바카라사이트
    소액결제정책
    세이프알바"
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    ssbird8877
    on August 10, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    Super love this book!
    Most capital-G Great books can be a grim trudge, like doing homework. Invisible Man is one of the few Great books that's also relentlessly, unapologetically entertaining, full of brawls, explosions, double-crosses, and the exuberant mad. As a meditation on race, it's as fresh as if it had been first published yesterday. One of the most essential American novels ever written and only the best of the best can stand alongside it: Grapes of Wrath, Huckleberry Finn, To Kill A Mockingbird, True Grit. Chris | concrete little rock ar
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    chris889
    on August 08, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    Curious
    This can be a good read, I'll found out soon. I was inspired reading this by playing bloodcat.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    patsm00re018
    on July 16, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    4.5 out of 5
    Excellent book
    Necessary and highly recommended reading
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    ovacen
    on July 12, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!
    HG Wells is one of my favorite authors and this is one of his best books. It's a must read. Bonnie | commercial tile cleaning orlando
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    orltg
    on June 25, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    I like it
    Get your free tiktok followers here https://challenges.openideo.com/profiles/mercedes3
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    daniel46d
    on June 07, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    The Invisible Man
    This is a nice blog. Good clean UI and nice informative blog. I Will Be Coming Back Soon, Thanks for posting Some Great ideas. https://www.procarpetcleaningorlando.com
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    joshuaprice153
    on June 06, 2019
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    2.5 out of 5
    2 of 2 Readers found this review helpful
    Overlooked Idea
    If only Kemp had listened to the Invisible Man's speech more closely! The story would have stopped at Kemp's House. Throw a bucketful of Un-washable ink at him! He is done. And of course Wells missed another thing - as Sir Arthur C Clerke so cleverly pointed out - once a man becomes invisible he also becomes blind. Light would go past the eye sockets.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    cgayanga
    on April 13, 2013
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    4.0 out of 5
    2 of 3 Readers found this review helpful
    Amazing Novel
    It is really superb and outstanding novel and I haven't read this type of novel before in my life. I am really feel very great after reading this novel. All the things, characters are superb. Now it is in my favourite list.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    corewebservices
    on January 19, 2012
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    3.5 out of 5
    2 of 2 Readers found this review helpful
    The Invisible Man review
    I very much enjoyed this story. H.G. Wells has a style of writing that has me enjoying the words themselves as well as the story.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    wordsternerdster
    on September 12, 2011
    Review of The Invisible Man by H.G. Wells
    5.0 out of 5
    7 of 7 Readers found this review helpful
    Great novel
    I just could not stop reading since being grabbed at the very beginning.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment (1)
     
    chinnawj
    on December 09, 2010

    Top 5 Authors

    Top 5 Books

    Book Status
    Finished
    Want to read
    Abandoned

    Are you sure you want to leave this group?