Meet us on:
Welcome to Read Print! Sign in with
or
to get started!
 
Entire Site
    Random Quote
    "When you're eighteen your emotions are violent, but they're not durable."
    More: Age quotes
     

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Follow us on Twitter

    Never miss a good book again! Follow Read Print on Twitter

    The Count of Monte Cristo Reviews

    • 5 star:
      (17)
      4 star:
      (1)
      3 star:
      (2)
      2 star:
      (0)
      1 star:
      (0)
      Average Rating (4.7)
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    shz
    Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues. It contains truly facts. Your website is very valuable. Thanks for sharing. https://yogaadvisor.weebly.com/
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    lifetime
    on January 23, 2019
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    great
    Great web site! I came across lots of useful stuff that I’ve spent countless hours looking for on some other websites. I would certainly recommend it to anyone. Check official Instaunfollowers
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    maxgrayt
    on January 21, 2019
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    Femto Sceintific New Jersey
    If you don"t mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your magnificent blog entries Femto Sceintific New Jersey
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    lifetime
    on January 09, 2019
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    Church On A Hill
    A great website with interesting and unique material what else would you need. Church On A Hill
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    lifetime
    on December 25, 2018
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    the epoxy resin store
    Hi buddies, it is great written piece entirely defined, continue the good work constantly. the epoxy resin store
    Was this review helpful?
    Comments (9)
     
    lifetime
    on December 24, 2018
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    fredjacobs
    on November 28, 2018
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    It is classic!
    One word can say! It is classic literature and I had read it in school and I like it. More About book you can find on Wiki
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment (1)
     
    justinrunyon
    on May 22, 2018
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    3.0 out of 5
    Book is good
    Above book is good but, The Perfect Author is one of best fictional book. https://www.theperfectauthor.in Really breath holding... Waiting for the next release ! visit site to read it free.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    rajdev41
    on April 18, 2017
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    Count of
    This is hands down the best book I have ever read and one of the few novels that I could empathize in many respects
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    fabianone
    on January 19, 2016
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic book!!
    A truly fantastic, timeless classic! If you enjoyed this book, have a look at the brilliant new sequels written by the mysterious "Holy Ghost Writer". They are written in the same style as Alexandre Dumas' original, and are equally as gripping. Titled "The Sultan of Monte Cristo" (Book II) and "That Girl Started Her Own Country" (Book III). Price is $1.99 and $7.77 respectively, for the Kindle Editions. Both are riveting books from beginning to end, and worthy successors to the original. If, at the end of "The Count of Monte Cristo" and/or "The Black Count", you are left thirsting for more, I urge you to have a look at these fabulous sequels. Both books are available on Amazon, Goodreads and Barnes and Noble. But don't take my word for it - check out the many glowing 5 star reviews on the books, if you still need convincing! :) You can either look the books up, or copy and paste the following links into your browser: http://www.amazon.com/The-Sultan-Monte-Cristo-ebook/dp/B008HV55YA/ref. SECOND LINK: http://www.amazon.com/STARTED-COUNTRY-Count-Cristo-ebook/dp/B0094IH8HC/ref
    Was this review helpful?
    Comments (2)
     
    alaska
    on November 03, 2012
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    A very great book
    Better written than the Three Musketeers, but maybe not quite as good in my opinion. This book was more descriptive and less lively. It was still one of the best books I've ever read and probably ever will read. I recommend this to everyone who reads.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    connork
    on February 13, 2011
    Review of The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas pere
    5.0 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    Amazing!
    I absolutely loved this book! I intend on reading it to my daughter and anyone else who will listen.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    stephanierosetyler
    on January 19, 2011

    Top 5 Authors

    Top 5 Books

    Book Status
    Finished
    Want to read
    Abandoned

    Are you sure you want to leave this group?