Meet us on:
Welcome to Read Print! Sign in with
or
to get started!
 
Entire Site
    Random Quote
    "When you have seen as much of life as I have, you will not underestimate the power of obsessive love."
     

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Follow us on Twitter

    Never miss a good book again! Follow Read Print on Twitter

    The Hunger Games Reviews

    • 5 star:
      (51)
      4 star:
      (3)
      3 star:
      (1)
      2 star:
      (1)
      1 star:
      (1)
      Average Rating (4.7)
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    3.5 out of 5
    *
    No book passes as good without having sth unique...
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    spark
    on July 17, 2013
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    The Hunger Games
    In this fast-paced, breathtaking book, Katniss steps up to take her sisters place in the Hunger Games, a deadly show where 24 boys and girls must battle for the ultimate prize- Life. For all genders, ages 10 Up, this book is amazing!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    hiedihiediho369
    on November 15, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    amazin stuff
    it was a spectacular book.The movie was okay,but you have to read this book because Katniss' story is so much better on paper.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    lilbluegurl
    on October 21, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    Fun
    Very fun book that is easy to read and easy to enjoy
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    jreade89
    on July 11, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    the hunger games
    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    9spaceking
    on June 24, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    The Thrilling Story The Hunger Games
    OMG! When I read this book I fell in love with it! I loved this book before it became famous like twilight. I rate this book 5 stars.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    maria1999
    on May 26, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    The Amazing Hunger Games
    My review is stort because it's all you need to know to open the book. It's AWSOME EPICE TOTALLY COOL a THRILL.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    rebecca1
    on May 18, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    the hunger games
    I love the book I cant wate till it comes out on dvd. I want to buy it so bad. I own the first two ganna get the third and then I plan on rereading the first two then read onto the therd.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    fredrieka
    on April 02, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    The Hunger Games
    Such an intense book! Will keep you beegging for more! Also a great late night read!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    jazzyjaz79
    on March 06, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    A page turner....
    I enjoyed this book. It was interesting, it kept your attention, it left you wanting to read more.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    miclyntho
    on February 23, 2012
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    The Hunger Games
    I loved this book so much. I think it is the best one in the complete trilogy. I absolutely love Peeta, he is such a good character!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    virs7
    on December 04, 2011
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    LOVED IT!!!
    Definitely one of the most engaging books I've read (I've read many). I read the whole series (3 books) in less than a week. I could't put it/them down. A lot better than Twilight series. The only thing I truly disliked about the book is that I later read "Ender's Game" (awesome book written in the 80s) and realized that Suzanne collins stole a few of its ideas. The plot is entirely different but some of the circumstances in the books are significantly similar. That was quite disappointing.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    luzaurora
    on October 23, 2011
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    1 of 1 Readers found this review helpful
    Hunger Games <3
    OMG this book is life changing... you can never put it down!!! team peeta!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Comments (2)
     
    calliefucarino
    on October 06, 2011
    Review of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    5.0 out of 5
    A Good Book
    This Was one of the few books that I like. Along with Solder X, The Good Dog, The Call of The Wild, and so on. But is is so long my favorite. Its has ever thing you want in a book (except flaming babies and gang bang) Action, romance, ect. I would recommend this book to who really likes books with all that in it.I rate it a 5 star.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment
     
    akidthatplaysgames
    on April 30, 2011

    Top 5 Authors

    Top 5 Books

    Book Status
    Finished
    Want to read
    Abandoned

    Are you sure you want to leave this group?